Board Members

Ian MacGregor


John Byrne


David England

Elisabeth Luckhurst

Membership Secretary

Elly Byrne

Vice President

Graham Steel


Change of board members 2021

After very many years of service  to the Yarra Junction Bowling Club,  Peter and Myrna Willis, Alice Kroes, and Nancy Stevens have resigned from the board. Their contribution has been outstanding and we cannot thank them enough for the time effort and enthusiasm  they have shown over the years. Without them the club would not have survived. On behalf of all Club members we thank them sincerely and hope to see them  on the green again soon just relaxing and enjoying their bowls .